ILA logo





SORRY...
CURRENTLY WORKING ON OUR SITE.
WE'LL BE UP AND RUNNING IN A JIFFY.





Initials LA
Wapenstraat 14 B2.01 — 2000 Antwerpen
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
office@initials-la.com


 
Lies Muys
Manager/ Producer
lies@initials-la.com
+32(0) 496 16 11 24


 
Lies Vangeel
PR & Communication
yellow@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 498 57 84 03


 
Charlotte Gesquière
Head of Production
charlotte@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 472 34 12 41


 
Fauve Iannizzi
Senior Production Manager
fauve@initials-la.com
+32(0) 477 62 82 85


 
Karen De Schepper
Junior Production Manager
karen@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 485 86 06 36


 
Sarah Van Den Langenbergh
Junior Production Manager
sarah@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 474 91 65 83


 
An Van den Bergh
Accountancy
finance@initials-la.com
+ 32  (0) 474 35 01 86


 
Lot Van der Brempt
Sales
lot@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 479 22 88 97


 
 
Like us on Facebook  —  Follow us on Twitter
 
We're always looking for new talent!
Show us your work and send us an email:
portfolio@initials-la.com